View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 9:08 pm

Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
 Carrie- Info and Bio 

Post Carrie- Info and Bio
Student Info:

My name is carrie- and I was born in and grew up in Texas, English speaking.

I was an honor roll student in high school and was honored to be accepted to the academy.

Physically:

5'5" and around 105 pounds.

Shoulder length brunette with blue tint ends

Petit build and pale complexion (not into sun tans). Smallish breast and my nipples are coarse and dark brownish (contrast the pale skin) Am trimmed.

Slender hands and feet, large hazel eyes. I do have pierced ears for ear rings but nothing else and no tatoos.

I have smooth facial features, high but not severe cheek bones.

I try to be detail oriented.

Have stumbled across this place after continued surfing on the web for places that cater to tentacle sex as a RP or as chat or as story development. I do not have many vices in my RL except this (tentacle fantasies) and I would really like to visit on here and share and learn from others with the same desire.

I also appreciate the help I am receiving from people at the school in helping me get my sign in right. Thank you again.

Last edited by carrie- on Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:06 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:12 pm

Post Re: Carrie- Looking
It's active. People come in and out over a period of years - my OG profile is almost a decade old, here, but I wasn't around for most of that. You can definitely find a writing partner here, though. The general boards are very quiet, but that's more because this place doesn't cater to a lot of casual conversation.

For reference, you probably want to put out a character profile first (student or monster) and then you can either PM people whose writing you like in search of a partner, or post in Searching, which automatically deletes posts in it after a certain amount of time.

Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:43 pm

Post Re: Carrie- Looking