View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue May 07, 2024 2:22 am

Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 Vanessa T. Hemlocke: Deviant Dallas Devil(yes she is human) 

Post Vanessa T. Hemlocke: Deviant Dallas Devil(yes she is human)
Name:
Vanessa T. Hemlocke

Place of Birth:
Dallas Texas

Nationality:
Native American, English

Hair Color:
Lavender

Eye Color:
Golden

Skin Tone:
Pale Beige

Pubic Hair:
thin stripe; lavender

Distinguishing features:
Unusually Tall, Large busted, Odd physical characteristic colors

Height:
6' 4"

Weight:
No way you're getting this out of me...

Measurements:
Bust: 40F
Waist: 32
Hips: 41

History:
I was born In Dallas Texas to a loving & liberal Mother and Father. It was a nice first few years, I learned quickly though we moved when I was six to New York, damn open place, had sex and violence everywhere. We moved back to Texas when I was fourteen so I could go to a good high school. I was a sweet kind gentle student and popular despite always being the tallest girl in my class... then I graduated.
At the graduation party at my best friend's place I learned what it felt like to have a little 'fun' with other girls. I became infamous and for several years was known in certain circles as 'The Deviant Dallas Devil'. I sent several good christian girls to a realization of their true calling... I think they'd sent me a letter not too long ago and were on their third Vivid film and were up for a woody now. I wasn't a nice girl, I tried a number of the clean fetishes, never a fan of the hardest of the hard core or the dirty germy ones and I don't think I ever will be. I also never had sex with a man though, you wouldn't be able to tell by examining. I was born without a hymen soooo I lied about that A LOT to my various girls.