View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu May 16, 2024 5:04 am

Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
 Antoinette de Mérode 

Post Antoinette de Mérode
While I have some previous experience with online role-playing, I've never done something comparable to this and there may still be some hiccups in my character sheet.
So if anyone has any critiques, comments, or advice to offer, you're welcome :D
Any edits made will be displayed in this color.

GENERAL
Full name: Dame Antoinette de Mérode II
Nickname: Toinette
Sexual orientation: Lesbian, however she doesn’t really know it yet as her strict upbringing never allowed the feelings to manifest. Going through many eventless and failed arranged relationships has made her build up a hatred for male partners, though, which combined with a lack of opportunity to discover her true desires has turned her into somewhat of an introvert when it comes to relationships.
Zodiac: Scorpio
Blood Type: A+
Virgin?: Hasn’t been for a long time, but is very adamant about insisting she still is even to people who know better. After sex she often tries to justify it by coming up with excuses why it wasn’t really losing her virginity.
Magic?: None.

APPEARANCE
Hair color: A very light blonde, bordering on white. Her hair is long and flowing, but she usually braids it into a bun on the back of her head. While it may appear to others that she does this for looks, she really just does it out of convenience since long hair can get in the way.
Eye color: A dark and rich brown. Her eyes are very striking despite their not so uncommon color.
Ethnicity: Caucasian.
Skin tone: She is slightly tanned, but her natural skin color is quite pale so in the end she comes off as having a regular skin color. While she doesn’t exactly have distinguishable tan lines, one can notice that the skin around her breasts and her nether regions is paler than the rest of her skin.