View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed May 08, 2024 9:46 am

Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ] 
 Soft and strong, Lacey Renault 

Post Soft and strong, Lacey Renault
(Let's give this a whirl, shall we? I'd appreciate any feedback at all...this is my first time trying, so please let me know what needs changing!)

Name: Lacey Lorraine Renault

Place of Birth: Ithaca, New York

Nationality: French-American

Hair Color: Red

Pubic Hair: Clean shaven

Eye Color: Green

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Skin Tone: Fair

Height: 5 feet, 4 inches

Weight: 54 kg

Bust: 89 cm (34 B)

Waist: 63 cm

Hips: 84 cm

Virgin?: No longer (Wraith took her mind, Gersham took the rest)

Background: First comes love, then comes marriage...this story proves true in the case of Lacey's parents, one an aspiring lingerie model and designer and the other a man with a guitar and a talent for bringing smiles or tears (or sometimes both) to people's eyes with his songs. Safe to say, Malcolm Alton managed to charm his way into Liselle Renault's life by virtue of song, charm, and wit. No mean feat, either, considering that nearly everyone in Ithaca had heard stories about the gorgeous French-American woman with a heart of ice. Somehow, though, he managed and they shared a number of deliriously happy years together, concieving a daughter whom they both loved very much.