View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu May 09, 2024 10:21 am

Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
 Summanus: The Terror that Walketh in Darkness 

Post Summanus: The Terror that Walketh in Darkness
Hi everyone, to some the name might sound familiar, I do apologize for the lag of originality, any way I'm new here would like to say I love doing this kind of role plays but I'm not a pro at all and I'm looking forward to improve in all aspects of RP's, so well here is my monster, this is just pretty basic so I'll be working on it, any advice's or critics will be appreciated and taken into consideration (please don't be too harsh on the critics tho)

Monster Bio/Profile

Name: Summanus: The Terror that Walketh in Darkness

Race: Demon

Type: parallel dimension entity

Place of Birth: Realm of dark deity's

Height: 9.8 feet

Eye Color: glowing red

Skin Color: jet black

Skin Texture: hard leather feeling to the touch

Body Build: can manipulate his body shape under mass restrictions, but a strong build human shaped demon is his default one, a crown of 5 horns on his head and claws on his fingers and feet.

Tail? yes

Tail Length: 4 feet, but again can be shorten or enlarged

Tentacles? yes

Number of Tentacles: 8 grow form his back, this can be split into several smaller ones, with high stealth adaptation to environment
Wings? yes, can be kept inside body or grow from the back

Wingspan: adjustable

Wing Color: same as skin

Cock Size: bigger than the average tentacle (haven't tough about the actual numeric size yet)

# of Cocks: 1

Motivation: the endless sexual energy that comes from his victim, gives him power, his motivation would be and limitless source